Register Login

Bettina Hegel

Lic. R.E. Salesperson
Office:(203) 966-7800
Mobile:(917) 842-3349

Recent Press

Greenwich TimeTake A Relaxing Vacation No Travel Required

Greenwich Time - Friday, June 10, 2016

Norwalk HourA Custom Condo With Boat On Five Mile River

Norwalk Hour - Saturday, June 04, 2016

Stamford AdvocateNew Canaan Estate Takes Residents To Another Era

Stamford Advocate - Friday, April 29, 2016

New Canaan NewsOn The Market Outdoor Kitchens And Fireplaces In Sw Conn

New Canaan News - Monday, April 18, 2016

New Canaan NewsOn The Market Luxury Bathrooms In Southwestern Connecticut

New Canaan News - Monday, March 28, 2016

Stamford AdvocateNewly Constructed Beauty In Rowayton

Stamford Advocate - Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Stamford AdvocateAgent Profile

Stamford Advocate - Friday, August 14, 2015

Stamford AdvocateBest Of Spring Let There Be Sunlight

Stamford Advocate - Thursday, March 05, 2015

New CanaaniteCondo Sales Surge In New Canaan

New Canaanite - Thursday, January 29, 2015

Greenwich TimeHot Property

Greenwich Time - Sunday, December 14, 2014

  Previous Page

Page: of 3

Next Page